Although it’s been just a few months since the release of “The Cold World” [Холодный Мир], the band’s latest album, Cold In May are ready to make all their fans happy once again with a brand new EP titled “Point Of No Return” [Точка Невозврата]!


This EP contains 5 amazing new tracks that are sure to stay in your playlists!