Dead Astronauts - Silhouettes Redux (Vinyl)

Home Dead Astronauts Alben Dead Astronauts – Silhouettes Redux (Vinyl)

Side A

  1. Low Light (S Y Z Y G Y X Remix)
  2. Strangers in a Room (Cult Of Alia Remix)
  3. Forgetting Me (Outerspace Version ft. Steve Monti)
  4. Thorns (The Rain Within Remix)
  5. She Haunts Me (CIRQUE D'ESS Remix)

Side B

  1. Chauffeur and the Flame (Mechanimal Remix)
  2. Missing Person (ULTRA SUNN Remix)
  3. Missing Person (Mecha Maiko Remix)
  4. Pain, I Know (Camlann Remix)
  5. Cage (Dead Lights Remix)


- Advertisement -

Neue Klänge