Solar Fake - Enjoy Dystopia (Deluxe Edition)

Home Solar Fake Alben Solar Fake – Enjoy Dystopia (Deluxe Edition)

CD 1

  1. At Least We‘ll Forget
  2. I Despise You
  3. This Pretty Life
  4. Arrive Somewhere
  5. Es geht dich nichts an
  6. It‘s Who You Are
  7. Trying Too Hard
  8. Implode
  9. Just Leave It
  10. Wish Myself Away

CD 2

  1. Join Me In Death
  2. Where Is My Mind
  3. Es geht dich nichts an (Faelder Remix)
  4. Implode (Blutengel Remix)
  5. Arrive Somewhere (Solitary Experiments Remix)
  6. This Pretty Life (Iris Remix)
  7. I Despise You (Massive Ego Remix)
  8. Trying Too Hard (Dunkelsucht Remix)
  9. At Least We‘ll Forget (Backline Remix by Blood & Tears)
  10. It's who you are (Random Starlight Remix)
  11.  I despise you (Vintage Remix by NAN)
  12. At least we'll forget (Uplifting Emotional Mix by Anja & Alex)
  13. It's who you are (Ost+Front Remix)
  14. Just leave it (Lord of the Lost Version)





Release Date


Catalogue number

OUT 1117


- Advertisement -

Neue Klänge