Rotersand - Truth Is Fanatic Again

Home Rotersand Rotersand – Truth Is Fanatic Again

  1. Electric Elephant
  2. Truth Is Fanatic Again (feat. Mark Jackson of VNV Nation)
  3. Almost Violent (Deliverance Remix by Solitary Experiments)
  4. Content Killer (Refreshed feat. Thomas Rainer)
  5. Electronic World Transmission (Ionnokx Remix)
  6. The Fire (Pre/Verse Recreation)
  7. Social Distortion (Ron Spank Remix feat. Fräulein Plastique and Gentleman Junkie)
  8. One Level Down (Amnistia Version)
  9. Merging Oceans (Neuroticfish Remix)
  10. Lifelight (feat. Aesthetic Perfection)
  11. Move On (feat. Florian Schäfer of Noyce TM)
  12. Sonic Agony (Relentless Edit)
  13. Hush (Remodelled)
  14. Not About You
  15. The Chase





Release Date


Catalogue number

TRI 505

- Advertisement -

Neue Klänge