SynthAttack - Join Us

  1. One Force (Intro)
  2. Join Us
  3. Enjoy The Pain
  4. Addicted To The Thrill 04:01
  5. Final Salvation 04:40
  6. Bring The Madness
  7. Straight To Hell 04:14
  8. Until The Dawn
  9. Bound For War
  10. Shut Up And Dance
  11. Join Us (Aesthetic Perfection RMX)
  12. Addicted To The Thrill (Centhron RMX)
  13. Shut Up And Dance (Agonoize RMX)
  14. Final Salvation (ES23 RMX)
  15. Straight To Hell (Grendel RMX)
  16. Enjoy The Pain (CygnosiC RMX)
  17. Join Us (Nachtmahr RMX)
Electro, Industrial
CD Album
darkTunes Music Group
SynthAttack is a new dark electro project from Hanover founded in 2015 to produce powerful music for the clubs.
The sound is influenced by genres as Dark Electro, Industrial, Aggrotech, Harsh to EBM and combines hard beats with sweeping synths and strong vocals.
While Martin is doing the general production, lyrics and live vocals Nicole does the support and handles the keys and effects on stage.
Initially famous for the Insomnia cover many SynthAttack tracks are now running continously in almoust all scene clubs in Germany and abroad.
After the last very successful album “Club Takeover” the third album “Harsh is Back” will be hitting the clubs in October 2017.
True to their motto “Power Up Your Nightlife” SynthAttack is playing on an endless stream of concerts and festivals in and outside Germany and is always hungry for more ![Quelle: Facebook]

September 2019

13sep(sep 13)18:3014(sep 14)5:30Featurede-X-e Festival 2019 Vol. 2BochumTerminart:Festival

Voriges 1 von 4 Nächstes
Voriges 1 von 4 Nächstes
[related_posts_by_tax taxonomies=”post_tag” columns=”2″ format=”thumbnails”]
Foto von SynthAttack
Kategorien: Bands
Zurück zum Anfang.